Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

They were on time, Nathan was lovely and very professional and the quality of the work was outstanding. We didn't... read more

Caitlin Williams Avatar
Caitlin Williams
21/08/2019

Nathan is very professional and polite and he did a really good job with our carpet. An added bonus is... read more

Rumbidzai Abigail Evonne Muringani Avatar
Rumbidzai Abigail Evonne Muringani
31/07/2019

Excellent service, punctual, quick and extremely happy with the outcome!

Alexandra Matterson Avatar
Alexandra Matterson
19/03/2019

Nathan and Amanda came highly recommended to me and I can now see why.
We have a toddler, 2 dogs...
read more

Kady Murraè Avatar
Kady Murraè
15/03/2019

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Regular vacuuming alone may help to reduce the allergens in your carpets and fabrics but dust mites, mould spores, pet dander, cockroaches & pollen are all allergens that can make life unbearable! 😱⠀

Chem-Dry Austyle offers anti-allergen treatments that can assist in the management of potential allergens to help you make your home healthier. 🌈⠀

✅ Chem-Dry’s Sanitiser helps to reduce bacterial growth.⠀
✅ Chem-Dry’s Deodoriser provides a concentrated fragrance to mask strong odours and has built in soil resistance to help keep carpets clean!⠀
✅ Chem-Dry’s Dust Mite Anti Allergen is a water based solution proven to be effective in neutralising the protein allergens created by dust mites & is available in a convenient aerosol! For use in between professional cleans & available in our FB store!⠀

Contact us for a free quotation or to discuss you cleaning. 😎⠀
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

What a difference! Can you get your lounge looking like this? 👀⠀

You may think that you can clean your leather well, but is it as good as a professional? ⠀

❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓⠀

Over time, body oils, perspiration, skin acids and other soils can work their way into the leather. ⠀

Many cleaning products currently on the market are not appropriate for leather – and may break down leather finishes, promoting dryness & cracking. Some contain wax-type conditioners to soften leather, however over time; they become hardened and glaze up. ⠀

Chem-Dry leather care products are safe and effective for leather and have been endorsed by more than 300 tanneries & manufacturers!⠀


Different kinds of leather also require different types of cleaning processes. ⠀

Protect your investment and have it professionally cleaned to maintain its health & vitality for many years to come. Your lounge will thank you for it! ✅ 😎⠀


#leathercleaning #lookslikenew #chemdryaustyle #chemdrycleaning #upholsterycleaning #cleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

🤣 🤣

Credit: Twitter @andyfaris
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle
View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Chem-Dry’s tile cleaning process explained:

youtu.be/U_F70LEFKYg

For more information call is 9894 9540.⠀

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook