Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

Excellent service, punctual, quick and extremely happy with the outcome!

Alexandra Matterson Avatar
Alexandra Matterson
19/03/2019

Nathan and Amanda came highly recommended to me and I can now see why.

We have a toddler, 2 dogs...
read more

Kady Murraè Avatar
Kady Murraè
15/03/2019

Yesterday I had Chem-dry come and clean my carpets and my husband and I are so impressed with the value... read more

Laura Young Avatar
Laura Young
11/10/2018

Nicola Born Avatar
Nicola Born
07/03/2018

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Promoting a healthier clean and a sustainable environment are at the forefront of everything we do at Chem-Dry. With 50 of our products now being Green Certified - that’s the world’s most expansive list of Green Certified products in the industry!!! 💚💚💚💚💚⠀

Chem-Dry has been working to reduce the impact of our products on people, pets, and the environment for more than two decades. 🌏🌿 ⠀

The Chem-Dry process uses 80% less water than steam cleaning methods and our equipment ensures that carpets are dry in 1-2 hours. ✅⠀

The proprietary cleaner The Natural ™ does not leave any dirt attracting residues & is ideal for those that are chemically sensitive. ✅⠀

Unlike a lot of cleaners out there, the Chem-Dry cleaning process our most commonly used products are Green-Certified (independently tested to evaluate environmental friendliness, people friendliness) and leave a small environmental footprint. ✅⠀

Call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation and to discuss your cleaning requirements. ⠀

#peaceofmind #greencertified #therealdeal⠀
#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning ⠀
#chemdry #driercleanerhealthier
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

The winter school holidays are almost over & parents are alternating between sobbing and doing backflips in celebration. ⠀

The household is about to get busier again. In addition to your typical day, you also have to help with homework, uniforms, lunches and ferrying the kids to afterschool activities. Who has time to get sick? 😱⠀

Banish the germs of winter colds and flu and reclaim your home after the holidays with a professional cleaning of your carpet, tile & upholstery. ⚡️🌈⠀

We vacuum for you & carpets are dry 1-2 hours!⠀

Contact us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation and let us help you start the term with a healthy home. 🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎🍏⠀

#backtoschool #chemdryaustyle #chemdrycleaning #carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning ⠀
#tilecleaning #leathercleaning ⠀
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

A professional clean can make your upholstery & carpets look like new.⠀

Contact Chem-Dry Austyle for an obligation free quotation. ⠀

✅ Winter Special: 20% off upholstery cleaning with any carpet cleaning (minimum callout applies). ⠀

#upholsterycleaning #carpetcleaning #chemdryaustyle ⠀
#loungecleaning #sofa #chemdry #carpet
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Banish the germs of winter colds & flu with a thorough cleaning of your carpets and furnishings. ✅⠀

Carpets are dry in 1-2 hours & we don't leave soapy or dirt attracting residues. 💦⠀

Our proprietary cleaning solution The Natural is green certified as too our commonly used products. 🌿⠀

For more information visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au or call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation. ⠀

#carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning #chemdryaustyle #greencertified
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Want to clean the carpet but worried it will take too long to dry? 🤔⠀

Carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry Austyle are dry in 1-2 hours! ✅⠀

If you have ever used club soda to remove a stain from a shirt, you know how the carbonating principle works. We merely⠀
perfected it for carpet! ⠀

The awesome cleaning power of carbonating solutions creates a powerful reaction that deep cleans carpets in a safe and gentle way...and because the bubbles do the work for us, Chem-Dry does not need to use the gallons of soapy cleaning chemicals that steam cleaners or do-it-yourself machines rely on so much. ⠀

Soapy residues attract dirt like a magnet, causing your carpet to get dirty again faster than ever......⠀
because you have better things to do than wait for your carpet to dry. 😎⠀

Call us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation today. ⠀

#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #fastdrytimes #upholsterycleaning #tilecleaning #chemdry #cleaning⠀
#greencertified
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook