Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

Easy to deal with and impressed with their ability to provide a service with short lead-time. Will use again.... read more

Ross Pinkerton Avatar
Ross Pinkerton
11/05/2020

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon G Avatar
Deon G
06/12/2019

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon Lansdowne Avatar
Deon Lansdowne
06/12/2019

5 star service from this team. So professional in all my dealings with them. Polite, on time and more importantly... read more

Sue Croston Avatar
Sue Croston
01/11/2019

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

19 hours ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

During the cold winter months we often allow our pets to spend more time indoors. Pets can introduce into the home hair, soils and sometimes urine (accidents happen!) ⠀

To keep a healthy home vacuum regularly, at least once or twice a week, and clean up any accidents immediately. ⠀

When you're ready for a professional clean call Chem-Dry Austyle & don't forget to ask us about PURT (Pet Urine Removal Treatment). ⠀

For an obligation free quotation call 98949540 or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au

#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning ⠀
#chemdrycleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Did you know the Chem-Dry process uses 80% less water than steam cleaning 💦and our equipment ensures carpets are dry in 1 - 2 hours! (Who has days to wait for their carpet to dry?) 🤷‍♀️ ⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry Austyle are dry in 1-2 hours! ✅⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
If you have ever used club soda to remove a stain from a shirt, you know how the carbonating principle works. We merely⠀⠀⠀
perfected it for carpet! ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
The awesome cleaning power of carbonating solutions creates a powerful reaction that deep cleans carpets in a safe and gentle way...and because the bubbles do the work for us, Chem-Dry does not need to use the gallons of soapy cleaning chemicals that steam cleaners or do-it-yourself machines rely on so much. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Soapy residues attract dirt like a magnet, causing your carpet to get dirty again faster than ever......⠀ because you have better things to do than wait for your carpet to dry. 😎⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Call us on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation today. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #fastdrytimes #upholsterycleaning #tilecleaning #chemdry #cleaning⠀⠀⠀
#greencertified
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Promoting a healthier clean and a sustainable environment are at the forefront of everything we do at Chem-Dry. With 50 of our products now being Green Certified - that’s the world’s most expansive list of Green Certified products in the industry!!! 💚💚💚💚💚⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Chem-Dry has been working to reduce the impact of our products on people, pets, and the environment for more than two decades. 🌏🌿 ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
The Chem-Dry process uses 80% less water than steam cleaning methods and our equipment ensures that carpets are dry in 1-2 hours. ✅⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
The proprietary cleaner The Natural ™ does not leave any dirt attracting residues & is ideal for those that are chemically sensitive. ✅⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Unlike a lot of cleaners out there, the Chem-Dry cleaning process our most commonly used products are Green-Certified (independently tested to evaluate environmental friendliness, people friendliness) and leave a small environmental footprint. ✅⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation and to discuss your cleaning requirements. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
#peaceofmind #greencertified #therealdeal⠀⠀⠀
#chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning ⠀⠀⠀
#chemdry #driercleanerhealthier
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Our lounge rooms are currently our office, school and family space. ⠀

With all this time at home, our furnishings are being used more than ever. Upholstered fabrics absorb spills, odours, dirt, allergens & other pollutants. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Professionally cleaning furniture provides reassurance that it is cleaned to the highest standard possible and removes all the things you can’t see. 🦠😱⠀⠀
⠀⠀
For over 40 years Chem-Dry has been committed to providing you with superior cleaning solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home and workplace clean, safe and healthy.⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Quality You Can Trust 💚💙💜⠀⠀
⠀⠀
For an obligation free quotation call 98949540 or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au.⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#carpetcleaning #upholsterycleaning #tilecleaning #sanitisation #chemdryaustyle
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

7 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

You wouldn’t use harsh detergents or chemicals around your children. So ask what is actually being used to clean your carpets! ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Cleaning agents can leave behind residues & our most precious spend time on the floor.⠀⠀
⠀⠀

Did you know that the 'Chem' in Chem-Dry stands for chemistry? 🧐⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Chem-Dry is a revolutionary carpet cleaning process that uses carbonation, generating millions of tiny, effervescent bubbles which penetrate the carpet fiber, dissolving dirt and stains quickly and act as tiny propellants that actually lift dirt to the surface. ⠀
⠀⠀⠀

This unique cleaning process gives carpets a powerful clean, without the use of excessive water and carpets are dry in 1 – 2 hours. 💦⠀⠀⠀

Unlike other carpet cleaning products, Chem-Dry’s proprietary cleaning product ‘The Natural’™ is Green Certified 🌏 contains no soaps, detergents, surfactants, organic solvents, enzymes, optical brighteners, bleaches, phosphates, petroleum-based materials, thickeners, fragrances, artificial colours, plastics or polymers. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
This means that no dirt attracting soapy dirt-attracting residues are left behind so carpets stay cleaner for longer – saving you money! 💰⠀
⠀⠀⠀

The Natural is also ideal for those that have allergies or are chemically sensitive. 🌿💗⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Chem-Dry - Cleaner, Drier, Healthier® 💚💙💜⠀

⠀⠀
Only Chem-Dry uses The Natural ™️ our proprietary Green Certified cleaning solution & over 50 of our most commonly used products are now Green Certified for your peace of mind. 🌿🌏 ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
Quality You Can Trust 💚💙💜⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀

Call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more information. ⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#chemdry #drier #cleaner #healthier #greencertified #chemdryaustyle #carpetcleaning #carpet #greencleaning #greencertified #cleaning
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook