Independently Owned & Operated

Servicing Western Sydney, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Northern Sydney, & Northern Beaches

Reviews on Google 

Highly recommend Nathan and Amanda, we had an emergency situation in our place and they were amazing at helping us... read more

Keryn Sadler Avatar
Keryn Sadler
24/09/2020

Easy to deal with and impressed with their ability to provide a service with short lead-time. Will use again.... read more

Ross Pinkerton Avatar
Ross Pinkerton
11/05/2020

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon G Avatar
Deon G
06/12/2019

On time. Restored a lounge 3 years old and 3 kids old back to brand new. Fantastic job. Highly recommended

Deon Lansdowne Avatar
Deon Lansdowne
06/12/2019

More Reviews 

***** I was truly amazed at Chemdry, not only the overall appearance of the carpet after cleaning but the fact that it it was so dry on completion. Given we were in the process of moving had an overly fastidious landlady to please on end of lease this service satisfied on many levels. As well they were punctual, efficient and courteous what more could one ask for! I have utmost confidence in recommending this business to you. TESS. V.

 

***** My carpets have never looked this good except when they were new. Truly awesome! I can’t recommend them highly enough. 20 stars out of 5!! JUDE. T.

 

***** I found Amanda and Nathan to be friendly, reliable and most importantly, they delivered when it came to a great carpet clean. I will happily recommend them and will definitely be using them again! Great service with a friendly smile. Thanks guys! K.FAVA.

 

***** Nathan arrived on time and was very professional. He managed to get stains out of the carpet and did a thorough job. I would recommend Chem -Dry to everyone. I wouldn’t use anyone else to clean my carpets. V. Churchill.

 

***** Amanda and Nathan do an amazing job, they are friendly, professional, they always work a time to suit me and they have even come at really short notice to get ball point pen out of my white lounge! My lounge and carpets always look brand new when they’ve been here, definitely recommend them. S. FREE.

 

****** Nathan did a fabulous job of cleaning our rather old and stained carpet, rug and lounge.He was thorough and tried to get rid of every single stain. They look great and would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. SU LIN.

 

***** Excellent service provided by both Amanda & Nathan from Chemdry. Very punctual and the cleaning of my carpets and lounges was amazing they came up like new I would recommend their services to everyone. T SABA.

 

*****  Thank you so very much for the brilliant job on my carpets and lounges. As you saw, they were in quite a bad state. But as promised, you had them looking like new again. We really appreciated your prompt service and that you took the time to explain everything to us. Quality customer service like you provided is sadly lacking these days, so it’s great to know that there are people like you that actually do care! S BRIGGS.

 

***** Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle – was going to throw out some rugs in my children’s playroom as totally thought they were beyond repair with paint stains, texta stains etc and Nathan managed to get them looking like new again! Our couch too looks fantastic and best of all it was done quickly, professionally and dried in no time. Will definitely use their services again. P YATES.

 

*****  Thank you Chem-Dry Austyle for saving my carpet! I seriously thought I had to buy a new one but you solved my problem. Prompt! Efficient! Just Brilliant! Many thanks. F STEEL.

 

***** I used Chem-Dry Austyle when I needed my 2 story home cleaned which had carpeted stairs and I found them very professional. They were very easy to engage with. I was impressed with the results and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Chem-Dry Austyle.  D BENNETT.

 

***** I’ve used ChemDry for many years because they’re reliable, well-priced and do an amazing job on my carpets and sofas. Very happy as always. J BULLOCK.

 

***** Awesome to deal with & great service! Regular user. Would not use anyone else! B TAIT.

 

***** A very clean lounge and ottoman which look new again. Thank you Chem-Dry. J EICHHORN.

 

***** Very professional service with great results – a very clean lounge, which looks new again. Thanks.  N LEES.

 
 

***** Fantastic results and truly professional…. L MATTHEWS.

 

***** Made the carpets and couch like new! J SCANLON.

 

***** Prompt and reliable service. Very friendly to deal with and did a great job. Would definitely use again. D McGRATH.

 

***** Thanks so much for the prompt service. Nathan did a wonderful job and the furniture looks fabulous. It was dry within the day. I’ve referred my cousin to you both. Thanks again. M MASEFIELD

 

 

  

 

Facebook Posts

18 hours ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

We understand the importance of maintaining a healthy indoor environment. ⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
With all this time at home, our carpets, rugs & furnishings are being used more than ever, absorbing spills, odours, dirt, allergens & other pollutants. ⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Professionally cleaning & sanitising provides reassurance that it is cleaned to the highest standard possible and removes all the things that you can’t see. 🦠😱⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
For over 40 years Chem-Dry has been committed to providing you with superior cleaning solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home and workspace clean, safe and healthy.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
At Chem-Dry Austyle, we strive to continually improve our performance in respect of health and safety requirements and are dedicated to best practise Workplace Health & Safety. All of our technicians are trained, accredited & insured professionals. Chem-Dry Austyle is also an IICRC certified firm.⠀⠀
⠀⠀
IICRC Certification helps you to immediately identify the Cleaning, Restoration, and Inspection Industry’s most skilled and dedicated technicians and businesses. The extensive training, comprehensive examinations and years of experience required ensures the highest level of competency.⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀
Call us today on 98949540 for an obligation free quotation or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more info.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 day ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Chocolate fingers, makeup and sticky treats can leave ghastly Halloween stains on your carpet and upholstery. 😱⠀

Removing them doesn't have to be a nightmare though. 👍⠀

Chem-Dry Professional Strength Spot Remover will remove most common food spills, wine, dirt and more. 🍬🍭🍫🥂⚽️⠀

Chem-Dry Grease & Oil Remover is ideal for crayons, glue, lipstick, make up and more. ⠀
🖍🖊💄⠀

Don't get tricked this Halloween, stock up on Chem-Dry cleaning products - delivered to your door. 🚛✅⠀

Visit our FB store, call us on 98949540 or visit our website for more info⠀
www.chemdryaustyle.com.au
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

A bit of a giggle from Hills District Mums
on this drizzly start to the week 😜

Dear Tech Support,

Years ago, I upgraded from Boyfriend to Husband and noticed a distinct slowdown in overall system performance, particularly in the flower and jewellery applications, which operated flawlessly under Boyfriend.

In addition, Husband uninstalled many other valuable programmes, such as Romance and Personal Attention and then installed undesirable programs such as Rugby , Football, Sailing and Continuous TV. Conversation no longer runs, and Housecleaning simply crashes the system. I've tried running Nagging to fix these problems, but to no avail.

What can I do?

Signed, Desperate

.....................................................................................................

Dear Desperate,

First keep in mind, Boyfriend is an Entertainment Package, while Husband is an Operating System. Please enter the command: 'http: I Thought You Loved Me.html' and try to download Tears.
Don't forget to install the Guilt update. If that application works as designed, Husband should then automatically run the applications Jewellery and Flowers, but remember - overuse of the above application can cause Husband to default to Grumpy Silence, Garden Shed or Beer. Beer is a very bad program that will download the Snoring Loudly Beta.

Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-in-law (it runs a virus in the background that will eventually seize control of all your system resources). Also, do not attempt to reinstall the Boyfriend program. These are unsupported applications and will crash Husband.

In summary, Husband is a great system, but it does have limited memory and cannot learn new applications quickly. It also tends to work better running one task at a time. You might consider buying additional software to improve memory and performance. We recommend Food and Hot Lingerie.
.
Good Luck,
Tech Support
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

‘Little accidents' happen & its always best to sort them out quickly! ⠀

Chem-Dry's Pet Odour Remover is designed to lift & neutralise fresh urine deposits. Safe for all carpet types - no solvents, bleached, green certified & safe for use around kids & pets. 🌏🌿✅⠀

Chem-Dry Austyle sells a range of Chem-Dry consumer products that are green certified and help you to manage life's little accidents in between professional cleans. ⠀

Check them out at our FB store ⠀
www.facebook.com/chemdryaustyle
or at our website www.chemdryaustyle.com.au
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Chem-Dry Austyle

Some of us get ready for Christmas earlier than others! 😂 ⠀

Don’t leave making an appointment for your cleaning until the last minute! Appointments are filling fast!!⠀

Call 98949540 for an obligation free quotation or visit www.chemdryaustyle.com.au for more information.⠀

🎄🎁🎄🎁🎄🎁🎄🎁🎄🎁🎄⠀

#carpetcleaning
#upholsterycleaning
#tilecleaning
#leathercleaning
#chemdryproducts #chemdryaustyle
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook